Administration

Faculty

Very Reverend James A. Kuroly, ’98, Rector President, Theology

  • jkuroly@cathedralprep.org

Dr. Richie Diaz, ’96, Principal, English

  • rdiaz@cathedralprep.org

Mr. Peter Sammarco, ’10, Dean of Student Life

psammarco@cathedralprep.org

Mr. Gregory Barron, Health, Physical Education

  • gbarron@cathedralprep.org

Reverend Christopher Bethge, ’07, Theology

  • cbethge@cathedralprep.org

Ms. Antoinette Camarda, English

  • acamarda@cathedralprep.org

Mrs. Karla Florez

  • kflorez@cathedralprep.org

Mr. David Follenius, History

  • dfollenius@cathedralprep.org

Mr. Gabrielius Banevicius, Latin

  • gbanevicius@cathedralprep.org

Ms. Dara Colucci, English

  • dcolucci@cathedralprep.org

Mr. Jeremy Reyes, Science, Mathematics

  • jreyes@cathedralprep.org

Mr. Miguel Rubin de Celis, Mathematics

  • mrubindecelis@cathedralprep.org

Mr. Peter Sammarco, ’10, History

  • psammarco@cathedralprep.org

Ms. Stacey Nieves, Science

  • snieves@cathedralprep.org

Staff

Admissions Office:

Mr. Joseph Fortunat

  • jfortunat@cathedralprep.org

Business Office:

Louis D’Amico, ’82, Business Manager

  • ldamico@cathedralprep.org

Mrs. Angela Federico, Business Secretary

  • afederico@cathedralprep.org

Facilities & Custodial Office:

Mr. Massimo Cariola, Custodian

Mr. Brian Flannery, Custodian

Athletics Department:

Mr. Erich Naumann, Director of Athletics

  • enaumann@cathedralprep.org

Development Office:

Mr. Arthur Savarese, ’79, Director of Development & Alumni Affairs

  • asavarese@cathedralprep.org

Main Office:

Mrs. Cinthia Santiago, Office Coordinator

  • csantiago@cathedralprep.org

Mrs. Sully Velazquez, Office Coordinator

  • svelazquez@cathedralprep.org

Vianney Program:

Mrs. Luisa Peluso, Vianney Program Coordinator

  • lpeluso@cathedralprep.org