Very Rev. James A. Kuroly Ed.D

Very Rev. James A. Kuroly Ed.D

Rector-President

jkuroly@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 107

Dr. Richie Diaz, Ed.D.

Dr. Richie Diaz, Ed.D.

Principal

rdiaz@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 136

Deacon Philip A. Franco. Ph.D.

Deacon Philip A. Franco. Ph.D.

Assistant Principal / Director for Admissions Theology

pfranco@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 137

Mr. Peter Sammarco, M.A.

Mr. Peter Sammarco, M.A.

Global Studies I and II

psammarco@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 604

Mr. Louis D’Amico, M.B.A.

Mr. Louis D’Amico, M.B.A.

Business Manager

ldamico@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 109

Mr. Arthur Savarese  B.S.

Mr. Arthur Savarese B.S.

Director of Development

asavarese @cathedralprep.org
718-592-6800 ext. 120

Reverend Christopher Bethge, M.A.

Reverend Christopher Bethge, M.A.

Theology

cbethge@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 615

Christa Codoluto LMSW

Christa Codoluto LMSW

Social Worker

ccodoluto@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 165

Mr. Jeremy Reyes, MS, MBA

Mr. Jeremy Reyes, MS, MBA

Living Environment, Chemistry, and Algebra I

jreyes@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 612

Mr. Alejandro Sanchez  B.S.

Mr. Alejandro Sanchez B.S.

Science
Mr. Miguel Rubin de Celis, B.S.

Mr. Miguel Rubin de Celis, B.S.

Math
Mr. David Follenius, B.A.

Mr. David Follenius, B.A.

History

dfollenius@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext:

Mrs. Luisa Peluso, MS

Mrs. Luisa Peluso, MS

Coordinator of the Vianney Program, Introduction to Literature, British Literature, and Skills

lpeluso@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 603

Ms. Antoinette Camarda, M.A.

English

acamarda@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 600