Very Rev. James A. Kuroly Ed.D

Very Rev. James A. Kuroly Ed.D

Rector-President

jkuroly@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 107

Mr. Richie Diaz, M.A., M.S.Ed.

Mr. Richie Diaz, M.A., M.S.Ed.

Principal

rdiaz@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 136

Mr. Louis D’Amico, M.B.A.

Mr. Louis D’Amico, M.B.A.

Business Manager

ldamico@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 109

Deacon Philip A. Franco. Ph.D.

Deacon Philip A. Franco. Ph.D.

Assistant Principal / Director for Admissions Theology

pfranco@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 137

Reverend Christopher Bethge, M.A.

Reverend Christopher Bethge, M.A.

Theology

cbethge@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 615

Mr. Jeremy Reyes, MS, MBA

Mr. Jeremy Reyes, MS, MBA

Living Environment, Chemistry, and Algebra I

jreyes@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 612

Mr. Miguel Rubin de Celis, B.S.

Mr. Miguel Rubin de Celis, B.S.

Math
Mr. Peter Sammarco, M.A.

Mr. Peter Sammarco, M.A.

Global Studies I and II

psammarco@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 604

Mr. David Follenius, B.A.

Mr. David Follenius, B.A.

History

dfollenius@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext:

Mrs. Luisa Peluso, MS

Mrs. Luisa Peluso, MS

Coordinator of the Vianney Program, Introduction to Literature, British Literature, and Skills

lpeluso@cathedralprep.org
(718) 592-6800 Ext: 603

 Ms. Antoinette Camarda, M.A.

Ms. Antoinette Camarda, M.A.

Christa Codoluto LMSW

Christa Codoluto LMSW

Social Worker
Mr. Kyle Hofmann  B.A.

Mr. Kyle Hofmann B.A.

Latin