Varsity Baseball Schedule 2018

Date Time Opponent Location Comment
Sat. Mar 23rd 9-11 AM Metro Pals Oval non-league
Wed. Mar 27th 4-6PM SJP St. John’s Prep non-league
Sat. Mar 30th 9-11AM Beach Channel HS Beach Channel HS non-league
Sat. Mar 30th 12-1:30 PM Scholars Fort Tilden Rockaway non-league
Wed. Apr 3 4:30PM @St. Edmunds Prep Bergen Beach field
Fri. Apr 5 4PM vs. Lasalle Academy Juniper Valley #5
Sat. Apr 6 9AM vs. Cristo Rey (Bklyn) PALS Oval Field, Ozone Park
Tue., Apr 9 4 PM @ Lasalle Academy Manhattan East River Pk#6
Fri., Apr 12 4 PM vs. Nazareth American Legion Field #2
Mon. Apr 15 4:00 PM vs. St. John’s Prep Juniper Valley #1 Lower
Wed. Apr 17 4 PM VS. Nazareth Juniper valley #5  
Tues. Apr 23 4PM @Sacred Heart Welty Field
Thur. Apr 25 4 PM @ Bishop Loughlin American Legion Field #1
Tues. Apr 30 4PM vs. Bishop Loughlin TBA
Fri. May 3 4PM vs. Scalan TBA
Mon. May 6 4 PM vs. Christ the King Juniper Valley #1 Lower
Tues.  May 7 4 PM @ Scalan Scalan Field